Skip to content

Summer in Sevilla, Spain

My summer abroad in Seville, Spain has left me with a plethora of great memories that I will cherish forever. But of all the memories, the one that remains the most profound in my mind is from my last day in Sevilla. I will always remember the farewells I said with amazing friends that I made from both the ISA program and others students I met while in Seville. Right before the bus left for the airport we all gathered in the Plaza de España to say goodbye, and it was a melancholy moment for I had to say goodbye to some of the best people I’d ever met and I was glad to experience such an incredible summer with all of them.10675714_617892631652599_7506565834321481638_n

–  The above post was contributed by Matthew Salort, who studied abroad in Sevilla, Spain in 2014, and is currently a Global Ambassador for ISA High School. 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

